Songzhisheng Non-Woven Fabric Co., Ltd.

20/5000   After melting spray market layout, industrial field or into the next draught?

Issuing time:2020-08-22 09:50

As of 2200 hours on September 8, more than 27.44 million people have been diagnosed with COVID-19 globally. The global epidemic is still spreading and epidemic prevention will become normal in the future. Faced with the test of the epidemic and market requirements, domestic manufacturers of epidemic prevention supplies quietly layout. On August 29, Zigu Rongping cloth KF99 FFP3 new product launch will be held in Shanghai, aiming to build China's high-quality epidemic prevention materials production alliance, and strive for human victory over the epidemic!








After melting spray market layout, industrial field or into the next draught?








At present, the capacity of melting spray cloth in the future demand field is huge, medical and health overall accounts for 53%, industrial materials 25%, home decoration 10%, clothing accessories 6%, agricultural materials 6%, involving masks, protective clothing, filtration materials, thermal insulation materials, battery partitions and sound insulation materials etc..








After melting spray market layout, industrial field or into the next draught?








In the field of electric cars, led by Tesla, melting spray is particularly useful. The air conditioning filter made of melt-jet cloth can effectively purify the air inside the car and ensure the safety and comfort inside the car. Nowadays, air conditioning filters used in driving rooms have formed a huge industry with an annual output value of over hundreds of millions of dollars worldwide and are in the process of continuous development and innovation.








After melting spray market layout, industrial field or into the next draught?












The market is also constantly exploring the application scenarios of melt-spraying non-woven fabrics. After this epidemic, attention to "filtration" and "purification" at home and abroad will be unprecedentedly enhanced. In the future, melting spray will certainly lead to a big expansion.


Address/地址:Building 2, West Zhangdong Road, Fenghuang Town, Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu Province
Tel/联系电话:0512-58584458
Mail/邮箱:422550669@qq.com

张家港松之盛有限公司

后熔喷布市场布局,工业领域或成下一风口?

发表时间:2020-08-22 09:50

截止9月8日22时,新冠肺炎全球累计确诊超2744万人。全球疫情还在蔓延,未来防疫将常态化。面对疫情考验和市场要求,国内防疫物资生产商悄悄布局。就在8月29日,紫谷熔喷布KF99 FFP3新品上市会在沪盛大举行,旨在打造中国优质防疫物资生产联盟,为人类战胜疫情而努力!


后熔喷布市场布局,工业领域或成下一风口?


现今,熔喷布在未来的需求领域容量巨大,医疗卫生全盘占比53%,工业材料25%、家居装饰10%、服装辅料6%、农业材料6%,涉及口罩、防护服、过滤材料、保暖材料、电池隔板以及隔音材料等。


后熔喷布市场布局,工业领域或成下一风口?


以特斯拉为首的电动汽车领域,熔喷布作用非凡。熔喷布为主料的非织造布空调过滤器,可以有效地净化车内空气,确保车厢内部的安全舒适。现今乘驾室用空调过滤器已经在全球形成了一个年产值超过数亿美元的巨大行业,并处在不断的发展和创新过程中。


后熔喷布市场布局,工业领域或成下一风口?



市场对熔喷无纺布应用场景也在不断挖掘,经过这次疫情,国内外对于"过滤"与"净化"的关注度将空前提升。在未来,熔喷布必将引来了一轮大扩容。


Address/地址:江苏省张家港市凤凰镇西张东路2幢
Tel/联系电话:0512-58584458
Mail/邮箱:422550669@qq.com